Notes

Notes are an additional tool for your workflow, e.g. to add a personal reminder to an entity. They are not part of the data model and won’t show in presentation sites or be archived.

  • Notes can be added at the notes tab when viewing an entity
  • Notes will be displayed at the entity view and at the Overview
  • Notes set to private (default) are only visible to you, public can be seen by everybody
  • Notes will get deleted if the entity is deleted by you or anybody else
  • Admins or manager can set notes of other users to private (e.g. in case they got inactive)